Meet Your Counselor

Brandon Maranion

815-573-9288
bnmaranion@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with A, B, I, Y
Traveling recruiter

Kati Morris

815-573-9292
krmorris@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with C, D, O

Emily Fernette

815-401-0989
ejfernette@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with G, H

Taylor Logan

815-401-1791
tnlogan@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with E, F, J, L

Mitchell Moon

815-401-1590
mcmoon@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with K, M

Jake Hileman

815-401-1951
jchileman@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with N, P, Q, R, Z

Emily Mills

815-401-0855
emmills@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with S, T

Drew Brodien

815-401-0435
drbrodien@olivet.edu
Students with last names beginning with U, V, W, X

Reilly Roberts

815-928-5594
rqroberts@olivet.edu
Travel Recruiter