Meet Your Counselor

Click on a counselor's name to learn about their Olivet experience.

Jordan Gerstenberger

Director of First Time Freshman Recruitment

Call: 815-928-5595
Text: 815-205-0948
jgersten@olivet.edu

Drew Brodien

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Drew specializes in the fields of Biology, Chemistry, and Geological Sciences.

Call: 815-928-5447
Text: 815-401-0435
drbrodien@olivet.edu

Mackenzie Brown

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Mackenzie specializes in the fields of MusicArtTheology and Christian Ministry.

Call: 815-928-5760
Text: 815-401-4227
mlmehaffey@olivet.edu

Alyssa Groome

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Alyssa specializes in the fields of Sports ManagementExercise Science and Physical Education and Health Training.

Call: 815-928-5594
Text: 815-573-9292
asgroome@olivet.edu

Jake Hileman

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Jake specializes in the field of Nursing.

Call: 815-928-5404
Text: 815-401-0491
jchileman@olivet.edu

Kayla Krassman

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Kayla specializes in the fields of Behavioral SciencesSocial Work an Criminal Justice.

Call: 815-939-5440
Text: 815-472-7639
kmkrassman@olivet.edu

Drew Leman

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Drew specializes in the fields of History, Political ScienceCommunications, Math, English and Modern Language.

Call: 815-939-5073
Text: 815-401-4097
dsleman@olivet.edu

Tanner McLain

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Tanner specializes in the fields of Elementary EducationChild Development, and Family & Consumer Sciences

Call: 815-939-5007
Text: 815-472-7524
twmclain@olivet.edu

Mitchell Moon

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Mitchell specializes in the field of Business.

Call: 815-928-5480
Text: 815-401-1590
mcmoon@olivet.edu

Brendan Moorehead

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Brendan specializes in helping those who are Undecided (Pre-Major).

Call: 815-936-3957
Text: 815-401-0855
bmoorehead@olivet.edu

Daneli Rabanalez Hernandez

An Admissions Counselor for incoming freshman students of all academic disciplines, Danieli specializes in the fields of Engineering and Computer Science.

Call: 815-928-5558
Text: 815-573-9288
drabanalezhern@olivet.edu