Development Team

Our development officers are here to answer your questions and to help advance Olivet’s tradition of excellence.

Brian Allen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
815-939-5255
ballen@olivet.edu

Dan Ferris

Executive Director of Planned Giving & Major Gifts
815-939-5228
djferris@olivet.edu

John Mongerson

Executive Director of Development & the Foundation
815-939-5101
jmonger@olivet.edu

Ann Nagi

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Director of Administrative Operations
815-928-5743
aknagi@olivet.edu

Wayne DeBoer

Director of Development
815-928-5683
wkdeboer@olivet.edu

Jean Martin

Director of Annual Giving Relationships
815-928-5667
jmarti12@olivet.edu

Jordan Fish

Director of Planned Giving
815-928-5598
jfish1@olivet.edu

Jenny Schoenwetter

Director of Annual Giving
815-939-5056
jschoenw@olivet.edu

Jeff Domagalski

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5455
jdomagal@olivet.edu

Jeff Enfield

Senior Advancement Officer
815-939-5237
enfield@olivet.edu

Tony Fightmaster

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5638
fightmas@olivet.edu

Stan Martin

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5694
smartin3@olivet.edu

Roy Quanstrom

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5522
rquanst2@olivet.edu