Development Team

Our development officers are here to answer your questions and to help advance Olivet’s tradition of excellence.

Leadership

Brian Allen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officer
815-939-5255
ballen@olivet.edu

.

 

Directors

Wayne DeBoer

Director of Development
815-928-5683
wkdeboer@olivet.edu

Dan Ferris

Executive Director of Planned Giving & Major Gifts
815-939-5228
djferris@olivet.edu

 

Derek Ferris

Director of Development Strategies & Prospect Development
815-939-5109
dsferris@olivet.edu

Jordan Fish

Director of Planned Giving and Foundation Operations
815-928-5598
jfish1@olivet.edu

Jean Martin

Director of Annual Giving Relationships
815-928-5667
jmarti12@olivet.edu

 

Erika Moeschke

Director of Annual Giving
815-928-5717
emoeschk@olivet.edu

John Mongerson

Executive Director of Development and Principal Gifts
815-939-5101
jmonger@olivet.edu

Ann Nagi

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Director of Administrative Operations
815-928-5743
aknagi@olivet.edu

 

.

 

Development Officers

Cara Champlin

Development Officer 
815-928-5713
cpchamplin@olivet.edu

Jeff Domagalski

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5455
jdomagal@olivet.edu

Tony Fightmaster

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5638
fightmas@olivet.edu

Mike Lingle 

Development Officer 
317-771-9413
mrlingle@olivet.edu

Stan Martin

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5694
smartin3@olivet.edu

Roy Quanstrom

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5522
rquanst2@olivet.edu

Warren W. Rogers III

Development Officer 
913-953-0936
wrogers@olivet.edu

.

 

 

.

 

 

Administrative Operations

Allison Borop

Administrative Assistant
815-928-5697
aeborop@olivet.edu

Mindy Williamson

Foundation Specialist
Assistant to Jordan Fish
815-939-5195
mawilliamson@olivet.edu

.