Development Team

Our development officers are here to answer your questions and to help advance Olivet’s tradition of excellence.

Leadership

Brian Allen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officer
815-939-5255
ballen@olivet.edu

 

 

Directors

Wayne DeBoer

Director of Development Operations
815-928-5683
wkdeboer@olivet.edu

Derek Ferris

Director of Major Gifts & Development Analyst
815-939-5109
dsferris@olivet.edu

Ann Nagi

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement &
Director of Administrative Operations
815-928-5743
aknagi@olivet.edu

Walter "Woody" Webb

Director of Planned & Estate Giving
815-939-5228
WWebb@olivet.edu

Mindy Williamson

Associate Director of Engagement Operations
815-939-5195
mawilliamson@olivet.edu

 

 

Dan Ferris

Major Giving Strategies
815-939-5228
djferris@olivet.edu

Kevin Hatcher

Information Technology/Development Operations
815-928-5698
khatcher@olivet.edu

Susan Wolff

Executive Director of University Relations &
Director of Campaign for Olivet
815-928-5779
swolff@olivet.edu

Development Officers

Jeff Domagalski

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5455
jdomagal@olivet.edu

Tony Fightmaster

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5638
fightmas@olivet.edu

Mike Lingle 

Development Officer 
317-771-9413
mrlingle@olivet.edu

Jean Martin

Director of Donor Research & Engagement
815-928-5694
jmarti12@olivet.edu

Stan Martin

Senior Development Officer
317-902-6198
smartin3@olivet.edu

Erika Moeschke

Development Officer & Director of Leadership Annual Giving
815-928-5717
emoeschk@olivet.edu

John Mongerson

Executive Director of Development & Principal Gifts
815-939-5101
jmonger@olivet.edu

 

Roy Quanstrom

Senior Development Officer
815-928-5522
rquanst2@olivet.edu

Warren W. Rogers III

Development Officer 
913-953-0936
wrogers@olivet.edu

Administrative Operations & Specialists

Allison Borop

Administrative Assistant
815-928-5697
aeborop@olivet.edu

Alyssa Phelps

Foundation & Engagement Specialist
815-939-50126
ajphelps@olivet.edu

Hannah Priest

Communication & Engagement Specialist
815-928-5667
hriverson@olivet.edu