Admissions Staff

Nancy Benoit 
Campus Visit Coordinator 
Email: nbenoit@olivet.edu 
Phone: 815-928-5215 

Elaine Eilders 
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Enrollment 
Email: eeilders@olivet.edu 
Phone: 815-939-5203 

Tania Stott
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
Email: tstott@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-928-5792

Mindy Williamson
Processing Coordinator
Email: mawilliamson@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5021

Bryan Giesige
Technology Coordinator
Email: bgiesige@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5130

Deb Stafford
Technology Coordinator
Email: dstaffor@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-928-5562

Gideon Berhanu
Acceptance and Data Integrity Coordinator
Email: gberhanu@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5200 

Emilie Walder
Event Coordinator
Email: ejwalder@olivet.edu
Phone: 815-939-5196 

 

Office of Admissions 
Olivet Nazarene University 
One University Ave, Box 6005 
Bourbonnais, IL 60914 
Email: admissions@olivet.edu 
Phone: 800-648-1463 
Fax: 815-935-4998 

 

Our goal is to make the Olivet experience attainable to students of all financial circumstances and from all walks of life.