Church Relations

We are here to serve you!

Olivet's close relationships with our regional churches rank at the top of our priority list. Get acquainted with our fine church relations team, and let us know if there is any way we can help!

Brian Allen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
ballen@olivet.edu
815-939-5255

Ted Lee

Director of Church and University Relations for the State of Michigan
trlee@olivet.edu

Carlos Lonberger

Director of Church Relations
815-928-5651
calonberger@olivet.edu

Craig Manes

Director of Strategic Engagement
815-939-5044
cmanes@olivet.edu

 

Jared Richey

Director of Preaching and Music Ambassador Program
jlrichey@olivet.edu

Rachel Tobey

Operations Manager of the Preaching and Music Ambassador Program
815-936-3985
rjtobey@olivet.edu

Brendan Moorehead

Youth Pastor Representative
815-936-3974
bmoorehead@olivet.edu

Anne Whalen

Office Manager for Church Relations
815-936-5291
awwhalen@olivet.edu