Residential Life Staff

Emma Grace Palella
Resident Director, Williams Hall

815-939-5370
egpalella@olivet.edu

Danielle Davis 
Resident Director, Parrott Hall

815-939-5220
dedavis@olivet.edu

Joey McMullen
Resident Director, McClain Hall

815-939-5360
jlmcmullen@olivet.edu

Courtney McGee
Resident Director, Chapman Hall

815-939-5369
ctmcgee@olivet.edu

Jonathan Gonzalez
Resident Director, Nesbitt Hall

815-939-5380
jgonzalez3@olivet.edu

Zach Tamez
Resident Director, Hills Hall

815-939-5359
zltamez@olivet.edu

Kyle Lamb
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5444
kwlamb@olivet.edu

Jonathan Hentschel
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5179
jthentschel@olivet.edu

Travis Smith
Resident Director, Stadium Apartments

815-928-5755
tsmith7@olivet.edu

 

Katie Nielsen
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5458
krnielsen@olivet.edu

 

Megan Gouge
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5544
megouge@olivet.edu

 

Holly Spencer
Resident Director, Grand Apartments and Howe Hall

815-939-5117
hspencer2@olivet.edu

Gabrielle Hilliard
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5117
ghilliard@olivet.edu

Shelby Wegforth
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5756
slwegforth@olivet.edu

 

 

Mark Bishop
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5402
mbishop1@olivet.edu

Hannah Jones-Nelson
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5471
hejones@olivet.edu

Paige Schaefer
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5476
paschaefer@olivet.edu

Jared Richey
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5664
jlrichey@olivet.edu

Brandon Divan
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5446
bwdivan@olivet.edu

Kristin Arwood
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments  & Housing Coordinator

815-928-5538
karwood1@olivet.edu

Carla Schimmelpfennig
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5770
CSchimm@olivet.edu

Stacey Hutton
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5416
shutton@olivet.edu

Jordan Bergren 
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-939-5067
jbergren@olivet.edu

Matt Dixon
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-939-5427
medixon@olivet.edu

 

Ken Moore
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5498
kbmoore@olivet.edu

Robin Runyan
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5485
rrrunyan@olivet.edu

Kati Gerstenberger
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5761
kgersten@olivet.edu

 

Scot Kraemer
Dean for Judicial Affairs

815-928-5436
skraemer@olivet.edu

 

Drew Benson
Dean for Residential Life

815-939-5333
abenson@olivet.edu