Residential Life Staff

Drew Benson
Dean for Residential Life

815-928-5762
abenson@olivet.edu

Donna McAllister
Assistant Dean for Residential Life

815-928-5085
dmcallis@olivet.edu

Michael Poff
Housing Coordinator

815-928-5519
mlpoff@olivet.edu

Emma Grace Palella
Resident Director, Williams Hall

815-939-5370
 

Danielle Davis 
Resident Director, Parrott Hall

815-939-5220
dedavis@olivet.edu

Melanie Breunig
Resident Director, McClain Hall

815-939-5370
mtbreunig@olivet.edu

Riley Dale
Resident Director, Chapman Hall

815-939-5369
rjdale@olivet.edu

Jonathan Hentschel
Resident Director, Nesbitt Hall

815-939-5380
jthentschel@olivet.edu

Aaron Crane
Resident Director, Hills Hall

815-939-5359
arcrane@olivet.edu

Brandon Divan
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5446
bwdivan@olivet.edu

Jared Richey
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5664
jritchey@olivet.edu

Kyle Lamb
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5444
kwlamb@olivet.edu

Matt Dixon
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5179
medixon@olivet.edu

Carla Schimmelpfennig
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5770
CSchimm@olivet.edu

Raegan Zelaya
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5538
rezelaya@olivet.edu

Stacey Hutton
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5416
shutton@olivet.edu

Katie Nielsen
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5458
krnielsen@olivet.edu

Megan Gouge
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5544
 

Joey McMullen
Resident Director, Grand Apartments and Howe Hall

815-939-5085
jlmcmullen@olivet.edu

Holly Spencer
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5117
hspencer2@olivet.edu

Shelby Wegforth
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5756
slwegforth@olivet.edu

Kristin Arwood
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5488
 

Hannah Jones-Nelson
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5471
hejones@olivet.edu

Paige Schaefer
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5476
paschaefer@olivet.edu

Tommy Lambrecht
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5402
tllambrecht@olivet.edu

Jordan Bergren 
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-938-5427
jbergren@olivet.edu

Ken Moore
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5498
kbmoore@olivet.edu

Kati Gerstenberger
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5761
kgersten@olivet.edu

Robin Runyan
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5544
rrrunyan@olivet.edu

Blake Spencer
Resident Director, Stadium Apartments

815-928-5755
bsspencer@olivet.edu