Residential Life Staff

Request Info

Learn why Olivet’s dedication to faith and integrity have earned its rank as Illinois's number one Christian university.

Name

Campus Visit

We offer several different ways for you to visit our beautiful campus! Whether you visit in person or online, choose a personalized visit or energetic event day, we want to show you all that Olivet has to offer.

Start your Visit

Apply to Olivet

It all starts here! We accept applications on a rolling basis throughout the year. All completed applications receive equal consideration.

Apply now

Kendra Jones
Resident Director, Williams Hall

815-939-5370
kljones1@olivet.edu

Danielle Davis 
Resident Director, Parrott Hall

815-939-5220
dedavis@olivet.edu

Joey McMullen
Resident Director, Howe & McClain Hall

815-939-5504
jlmcmullen@olivet.edu

Christian "Ralph" Kalfas
Resident Director, Chapman Hall

815-939-5369
cakalfas@olivet.edu

Braxsten Cook
Resident Director, Nesbitt Hall

815-928-5380
bjcook@olivet.edu

Zach Tamez
Resident Director, Hills Hall

815-939-5359
zltamez@olivet.edu

Cheryl LaMar
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5544
 

Taylor-Marie Leman
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5857
tspalding@olivet.edu

Emma Matthews
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5117
eomatthews@olivet.edu

 

Katie Nielsen
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5085
krnielsen@olivet.edu

Carlee Smith
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5458
cjsmith2@olivet.edu

Tommy Grose
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-928-5444
thgrose@olivet.edu

 

Spencer Tong
Resident Director, Grand Apartments

815-939-5179
sjtong@olivet.edu

Tommy Rankin
Resident Director, Stadium Apartments

815-928-5755
trrankin@olivet.edu

 

 

Mark Bishop
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5488
mbishop1@olivet.edu

Beth Conway
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5471
baconway@olivet.edu

Emma Kindred
Resident Director, University Place Apartments

815-928-5476
ejkindred@olivet.edu

Kristin Arwood
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5756
karwood1@olivet.edu

Stacey Hutton
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5416
shutton@olivet.edu

 

Shelby Wegforth
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5770
slwegforth@olivet.edu

Devlin Devore
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5664
dddevore@olivet.edu

Travis Smith
Resident Director, The Oaks Apartments

815-928-5446
tsmith7@olivet.edu

 

 

Rebecca Decker
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5485
rkdecker@olivet.edu

Gabrielle "Gabby" Fightmaster
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-928-5761
ghilliard@olivet.edu

Matt Dixon
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-939-5427
medixon@olivet.edu

Timmy Miller
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-939-5498
trmiller@olivet.edu

Jonathan Ruby 
Resident Director, Stratford Apartments

815-939-5067
jjruby@olivet.edu

 

 

Drew Benson
Dean of Residential Life

815-939-5333
abenson@olivet.edu

Scot Kraemer
Dean of Judicial Affairs

815-939-5333
skraemer@olivet.edu