Meet Olivet where you are in spring 2018

Olivet Nazarene University is coming to you at the NACCAP College Fairs!

Representatives from Olivet's Office of Admissions are traveling to college fairs in the Midwest. High school students and their parents have the opportunity to learn more about Olivet’s areas of study, athletics, extracurricular activities, spiritual life and much more from a person who knows. 

Scroll down to see Olivet’s complete schedule of dates, times and locations for the NACCAP (North American Coalition for Christian Admissions Professionals) College Fairs in spring 2018. For more information about these events and becoming an Olivet student, contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@olivet.edu or 800-648-1463. 

2017-2018 Admissions Counselors_Web.jpg

Wednesday, Feb. 21

Illinois, Carol Stream: Glenbard North High School, 12:30 p.m. to 2 p.m. 

Thursday, Feb. 22

Illinois, Carpentersville: Community Unit School District 300, 8:30 to 11:45 a.m. 

Sunday, Feb. 25

Illinois, Belleville: Southwestern Illinois College, 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. 

Monday, Feb. 26

Ohio, Cleveland: Lutheran West High School, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, Feb. 27

Ohio, Troy: Troy Christian Schools, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. 

Thursday, March 1

Illinois, New Lenox: Lincoln-Way Central High School, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. 

Saturday, March 3

Illinois, Chicago: HFS Chicago Scholars Fair, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. 

Monday, March 5

Illinois, Wheaton: Wheaton Academy, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 6

Wisconsin, Kenosha: Christian Life School/Journey Church, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Illinois, Romeoville: Lewis University, 6:30 to 8 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 7

Indiana, Valparaiso: Valparaiso University, 6:30 to 8 p.m. 

Thursday, March 8

Missouri, O’Fallon: Christian High School, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Illinois, Jacksonville: Illinois College, 9:30 to 11 a.m. 

Friday, March 9

Illinois, Northwood: Ridgewood High School, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. 

Tuesday, March 13

Illinois, Godfrey: Lewis and Clark Community College, 6 to 7:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 14

Illinois, Chicago: DePaul University, 5:30 to 7 p.m. 

Thursday, March 15

Illinois, Carbondale: Southern Illinois University, 10:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Illinois, Grayslake: College of Lake County, 6 to 8 p.m. 

Monday, March 19

Illinois, Naperville: North Central College, 6 to 8 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 20

Illinois, Skokie: Niles West High School, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. 

Thursday, March 22

Illinois, Evergreen Park: Evergreen College, 8:30 to 11:20 a.m.

Illinois, Peoria: Bradley University, 6 to 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, April 9

Illinois, Barrington: Barrington High School, 6 to 8 p.m. 

Tuesday, April 10

Illinois, Arlington Heights: Forest View Education Center, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, April 11

Illinois, La Grange: Lyons Township High School, 6 to 8 p.m. 

Thursday, April 12

Illinois, Northbrook: Glenbrook High School, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. 

Monday, April 16

Illinois, South Elgin: South Elgin High School, 6 to 8 p.m. 

Tuesday, April 17

Illinois, DeKalb: DeKalb High School, 6 to 7:30 p.m. 

Thursday, April 19

Illinois, Darien: Hinsdale South High School, 7 to 9 p.m. 

Monday, April 23

Illinois, Huntley: Huntley High School, 6 to 8 p.m.

 

Posted: 1/3/2018