Saturday February

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

6:15 p.m.

After a four-year hiatus, the Olivet Nazarene University Athletic Hall of Fame will induct its newest class on Saturday, February 11, 2023.

The 2022 inductees are Betsy (Hetrick) McDonough (women's soccer), Tone Marshall (men's basketball), Hannah Gardner (softball), Andrew Fischer (men's swimming), Megan (Gullickson) DeBetta (women's volleyball), Aaron Larson (men's basketball), Michelle (Davis) Pruneda (women's soccer) and the 1974-75 Men's Basketball team.

The 33rd class of inductees will take their place among the ONU all-time greats during the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on February 11th in Chalfant Hall at 6:00 p.m., in conjunction with the home basketball doubleheader. Per tradition, the class will also be introduced during halftime of the men's basketball game vs. Trinity Christian.

Attendance will be $25 per guest. Honored inductees plus two guests, along with their presenters and one guest, will be admitted at no cost. Doors will open at 5:30 p.m., with dinner set to begin at 6:15 p.m. Tickets must be purchased in advance.