Menu
Skip to Content
You are here:
Home / Admissions / Meet your Counselors / Admissions Support Staff

Admissions Support Staff

  • Nancy Benoit
    Receptionist
    Email: nbenoit@olivet.edu
    Phone: 815-928-5603

    Elaine Eilders 
    Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Enrollment 
    Email: eeilders@olivet.edu 
    Phone: 815-939-5203 

    Kevin Hatcher 
    Manager of Operations 
    Email: khatcher@olivet.edu 
    Phone: 815-928-5698

    Gideon Berhanu
    Acceptance and Data Integrity Coordinator
    Email: gberhanu@olivet.edu
    Phone: 815-939-5200

    Tanner Griffin
    Processing Coordinator
    Email: tgriffin@olivet.edu
    Phone: 815-939-5287

    Elizabeth Moore
    Technology Coordinator
    Email: emoore@olivet.edu
    Phone: 815-939-5287

    Joseph Savage
    Technology Coordinator
    Email: jsavage1@olivet.edu
    Phone: 815-939-5130

    Tania Stott
    Technology Coordinator
    Email: tstott@olivet.edu
    Phone: 815-928-5792

    Office of Admissions
    Olivet Nazarene University
    One University Ave, Box 6005
    Bourbonnais, IL 60914
    Email: admissions@olivet.edu
    Phone: 800-648-1463
    Fax: 815-935-4998