Menu
Skip to Content
  • Faculty Header
You are here:

Engineering Faculty

  • At Olivet, you will learn from intelligent, gifted and caring individuals who are passionate in their support of the Olivet mission.
    • Associate Professor
      Engineering Faculty with expertise in Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, Physics
      ballen1@olivet.edu
    • Blessing, Matt
      Lab Manager
      Engineering Staff
      mbblessing@olivet.edu
    • Erickson, Eric
      Adjunct Professor
      Engineering Adjunct with expertise in Electrical Engineering
      erickson@olivet.edu
    • Erickson, Jesse
      Director of External Affairs
      Engineering Staff
      jaerickson@olivet.edu
    • Evans, Jon
      Adjunct Professor
      Engineering Adjunct with expertise in Mechanical Engineering
      jevans1@olivet.edu
    • Groters, Rachel
      Director of Assessment & Compliance
      Engineering Staff
      rgroters@olivet.edu
    • Associate Professor
      Engineering Faculty with expertise in Mechanical Engineering
      dwibrahim@olivet.edu
    • Assistant Professor
      Engineering Faculty with expertise in Electrical Engineering
      aluby1@olivet.edu
    • Assistant Professor
      Engineering Faculty with expertise in Electrical & Computer Engineering
      jmakarew@olivet.edu
    • Dean & Professor
      Engineering Faculty with expertise in Electrical & Computer Engineering
      rsritter@olivet.edu
    • Co-Chair & Professor
      Engineering Faculty with expertise in Mechanical Engineering
      schroed@olivet.edu
    • Wolterstorff, Mary
      Adjunct Professor
      Engineering Adjunct with expertise in Physics
      mawolterstorff@olivet.edu
    • Associate Professor
      Engineering Faculty with expertise in Architectural & Civil Engineering
      ayoung6@olivet.edu

    Back to Top